HF_Header_Familie_Dach

Our rooms

You and your kids will feel at home immediately in the cosy rooms at the Hotel Hohenfels. We have just the right holiday accommodation for families – and for couples and singles too. Most of the rooms offer a view over Arosa’s splendid mountain panorama.


UH_L3651Single/double rooms

All the rooms at Hotel Hohenfels are delightfully appointed and equipped with all mod cons. Alongside the inviting atmosphere, the standard fittings include a shower or bath, toilet, telephone and TV, a hairdryer and a small safe. And some of our rooms have big balconies too.


UH_L3659Family rooms

Our family rooms provide you with everything you need for a holiday with the family. They have a cosy atmosphere and furnishings suitable for children and families. Choose between 3 and 4-bed rooms, double rooms with an adjoining bunk bed room, and double rooms with a connecting single or double room. And it’s not just our rooms that are especially family-friendly.

Our kitchen too is perfectly equipped to cater for the needs of our young guests.

head-sommer-hotel

_

Unsere Zimmer

In den gemütlichen Zimmern des Hotels Hohenfels werden Sie und Ihre Kids sich sofort wohlfühlen. Wir haben besonders für Familien sowohl auch für Paare und Singles die passenden Ferienunterkünfte. Die meisten davon mit Blick auf die grandiose Bergwelt von Arosa.


UH_L3651Einzel-/Doppelzimmer

Alle Zimmer im Hotel Hohenfels sind liebevoll eingerichtet und mit modernem Komfort ausgestattet. Neben dem einladenden Ambiente gehören Dusche oder Bad, Toilette, Telefon und TV, Haartrockner und auch ein kleiner Safe zur Standardausstattung. Zum Teil verfügen unsere Zimmer auch über grosse Balkone.


UH_L3659Familienzimmer

Die Familienzimmer bieten alles, was Sie für einen Urlaub mit der Familie benötigen. Sie verfügen über ein behagliches Ambiente und eine kind- und familiengerechte Ausstattung. Wählen Sie zwischen 3- und 4-Bett-Zimmern, Doppelzimmern mit angeschlossenem Kajütenbettzimmer und Doppelzimmern mit verbundenem Einzel- bzw. Doppelzimmer.

Doch nicht nur unsere Zimmer sind besonders familientauglich. Auch unsere Küche ist bestens auf die kleinen Gäste eingestellt.